Breakfast Group

Breakfast Group Meeting Schedule

Breakfast group communication (update 7/16):

Breakfast Group Meeting Schedule

ALMANOR: Second Tuesday – 6:30 AM – Old Mill Café, Westwood

TBA, No Contact

AUBURN/GRASS VALLEY: Second Wednesday – 6:30 AM

  • Auburn (odd months): Denny’s @ 1800 Auburn Ravine Rd
  • Grass Valley (even months): Paulette’s Country Kitchen, 11875 Sutton Way, (Brunswick Exit)

No Meetings, No Contact

BURNEY: Third Thursday – 6:30 AM – Rex Club

Sarah Oldson(saraho@crcforestry.com) or Jan Caster

CHICO/OROVILLE: Third Wednesday – 6:30 AM – Cornucopia Restaurant, 515 Montgomery St., Oroville

Kiran O'Leary

ARCATA/EUREKA: Third Thursday– 7:00 AM – Golden Harvest Café, Arcata

Jay Fazio, (707)489 -1208 jwfazio@gmail.com

FORT BRAGG: First Tuesday – 7:00 AM – David’s Deli, 163 Boatyard Drive, Fort Bragg

Mark Hannon, mhannon@lymeredwood.com

MENDOCINO/LAKE: Third Wednesday – 7:00 AM – Jensen’s Restraurant, Ukiah

Ken Margoitt, Ken.Margiott@fire.ca.gov

SONOMA: Second Tuesday – 7:00 AM – Adel’s Restaurant, Healdsburg

Matt Greene, calforestry@gmail.com

REDDING: Fourth Thursday – 6:30 AM – Humble Joe’s, Anderson

Stacy Stanish, stacynabby@sbcglobal.net

SANTA CRUZ: First Thursday – 6:30 AM – Jeffery’s Restaurant (2050 Soquel Ave.)

Harlan Tranmer

SISKIYOU: Third Thursday – 6:00 AM – Hi-Lo Cafe, Weed

Nick Dennis, Nicholas.Dennis@icfi.com

SONORA/JACKSON: Third Wednesday – 6:30 AM – Waffle Shop, Jackson

Lance Purdy lpurdy@spi-ind.com.

SOUTHERN SIERRA: Call Brian Rueger @ (559) 539-3772 – as announced (Perko’s Café, Dinuba)

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA: Call Doug Nickles @ (805) 495-5672– as announced

TRINITY: First Wednesday – 6:00 AM – Nugget Restaurant, Weaverville

TBA, No Contact

  • Please enter your name.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    Please enter a valid phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.