Breakfast Group

Breakfast Group Meeting Schedule

ALMANOR

SECOND TUESDAY - 6:30 AM - OLD MILL CAFE, WESTWOOD, CA

Contact: TBD

AUBURN/GRASS VALLEY

SECOND WEDNESDAY - 6:30 AM

Auburn (odd months): Big Bear Diner

Grass Valley (even months): Paulette’s Country Kitchen, 11875 Sutton Way, (Brunswick Exit)

Contact: Alex Stone - ahstone11@gmail.com

BURNEY

THIRD THURSDAY - 7:00 AM - ANNA’S COUNTRY KITCHEN, BURNEY

Contact: Sarah Oldson - saraho@crcforestry.com or Jan Caster

CHICO/OROVILLE

FOURTH WEDNESDAY - 6:30 AM - ITALIAN COTTAGE, CHICO

Contact: Kieran O'Leary - nierak@aol.com

ARCATA/EUREKA

THIRD THURSDAY - 7:00 AM - SAMOA COOKHOUSE, SAMOA

Contact: Elicia Goldsworthy - elicia.goldsworthy@greendiamond.com

FORT BRAGG

FIRST THURSDAY - 7:00 AM - DAVID'S DELI, FORT BRAGG

Contact: Mark Hannon - mhannon@lymeredwood.com

MENDOCINO/LAKE

THIRD WEDNESDAY - 7:00 AM - JENSEN'S RESTAURANT, UKIAH

Contact: Ken Margoitt - Ken.Margiott@fire.ca.gov

SONOMA

SECOND THURSDAY- 7:00 AM - ADEL'S RESTAURANT, HEALDSBURG

Contact: Jason Wells - firstinthewoods@gmail.com

REDDING

FOURTH THURSDAY - 6:30 AM - HUMDLE JOE'S, ANDERSON

Contact: Stacy Stanish - stacynabby@sbcglobal.net

SANTA CRUZ

FIRST THURSDAY - 6:30 AM - JEFFERY'S RESTAURANT, SANTA CRUZ

Contact: Harlan Tranmer - htranmer28@gmail.com

SISKIYOU

THIRD THURSDAY - 6:00 AM - HI-LO CAFE, WEED

Contact: Nick Dennis - Nicholas.Dennis@icfi.com

SONORA/JACKSON

THIRD WEDNESDAY - 6:30 AM - WAFFLE SHOP, JACKSON

Contact: Lance Purdy - lpurdy@spi-ind.com

SOUTHERN SIERRA

AS ANNOUNCED - PERKO'S CAFE, DINUBA

Contact: Brian Rueger - (559) 539-3772

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

AS ANNOUNCED

Contact: Doug Nickles - (805) 495-5672

  • Please enter your name.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    Please enter a valid phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.